Upcoming Events

 
CVWineFest_logo.jpg
 
 
 
web book.jpg

Cowichan Valley Wine Festival Aug 24th - 26th
 

The Cowichan Valley Wine Festival is coming up August 24-26! Enjoy an evening tasting event at Shawnigan Lake School on August 24, followed by a weekend of self-guided wine tasting at eleven top wineries throughout the Cowichan region. 
Learn more and get your tickets here now > https://bit.ly/2Lxgo7O

What is happening at Unsworth during the wine festival?

Saturday Aug 25 - Ronan Segall will be playing from 2-4 creating an authentic vineyard experience with his Parisian accordion classics.  The tasting room will be serving BBQ picnics on our patio where you can enjoy a glass or bottle of wine and summer games.

Sunday, August 26 - The Denis Bergen Trio will be playing from 1-4 with their jazz and Latin standards in the tradition of Evans, Ellington and Jobim. The tasting room will be serving BBQ picnics on our patio where you can enjoy a glass or bottle of wine and summer games.

 

The Worth Reading Book Club at Unsworth Vineyards

The Unsworth Book Club will be meeting on Wednesday, September 5th at 5:00 to discuss The Poisonwood Bible by Barbara Kingsolver.

To see the full list of books for the upcoming Unsworth book club season click here.

The Worth Reading Book Club gathers on the first Wednesday of every month. If you are interested in joining the Worth Reading Book Club at Unsworth Vineyards, please inquire to 250-929-2292 ex 1 or send us an e-mail using our contact form.

 
Duncan Farmers Market Unsworth Vineyards
 
Farms-Gate-good-logo-e1489076620118.jpg

DUNCAN FARMERS' MARKET - EVERY SATURDAY 9AM TO 2PM

Find us at the Duncan Farmers Market every Saturday 9am - 2pm at 200 Craig Street in Duncan (adjacent to City Square).  We offer a complimentary selection of our wines for sampling.  We also have bottles available for purchase. We look forward to seeing you there.

 

 

 

Farm's Gate Food's & Catering will be joining us again this summer on most Tuesdays at the tasting room.  Come grab a bite and and enjoy a glass of wine on our tasting room patio.  Click here for a full list of dates.

 

 

 

 

 .